TRAVIS ALLEN CROSSING THE STATE FOR MULTIPLE EVENTS: SEE OUR CALENDAR!

STATE STAFF

CAMPAIGN STAFF

ASSEMBLY STAFF (NOT PART OF CAMPAIGN):  

Ryan: Ryan.cutitta@asm.ca.gov

Stephanie: Stephanie@travisallen2012.com


CAMPAIGN MANAGER: Emanuel Epatrascu@gmail.com


FUND RAISING:  Jenniffer  jenniffer@travisallen2012.com    


FIELD OPERATIONS: West  west_w_walker@yahoo.com 

    DEPUTY: Lea   mrsleawilliams@gmail.com 


DATA DIRECTOR/WEB:   Shane Morton smorton213@gmail.com 559-676-3364  


SOCIAL MEDIA DIRECTOR:  Kristi Diener ckd@theworks.com 


*EVENT TEAM: (CLICK THIS LINK TO BOOK TRAVIS FOR AN EVENT) 

1. Event Booking: Emily Robinson 310-699-1677  emrobinson@earthlink.net 

2.  Event Coordinator: Katie Hendrickson 951-223-0232 katiescarletthendrickson@yahoo.com

3. Event Volunteer Coordination: Jason Spates    volunteerfortravis@gmail.com  

    Suzanne Flores  -  suzmflores@gmail.com 

4. Eventbrite Manager:  W. Walker west_w_Walker@yahoo.com  209-814-3261

5. Event Promotions:  West Walker west_w_walker@yahoo.com (209)814-3261 

___________________________________________________________________________

STATE SUPPORT STAFF

State  Coordination :    Michele Guerra 707-718-1080  shelbywar16@yahoo.com  

 State Endorsement Director: Mari Barke,  mari@maribarke.com    714-745-7513

 State Communications Director: Juliana Reasor julireasor@gmail.com 530-277-5822 95959   

                                                              ______________________   

FIELD OPERATIONS

http://www.calvoter.org/voter/maps/

STATE REGIONAL FIELD DIRECTORS

1. NORTHERN REGION Modoc, Lassen, Siskiyou, Shasta, Tehama, Trinity 

2. NorthWest Coast: Del Norte, Humboldt, Mendocino, Lak, Sonoma, Napa: Michele Guerra 707-718-1080  shelbywar16@yahoo.com

3. GOLD COUNTRY Plumas, Sierra, Nevada, Placer, El Dorado, Eddie Garcia egarcia@reagan.com

415-309-3000

4 SACRAMENTO VALLEY Glen, Butte, Colma, Yuba, Sutter, Yolo, Sacramento

5 BAY AREA SOLANO, CONTRA COSTA, ALAMEDA, MARIN, SANTA CLARA, SAN MATEO, SF
6. SAN JOAQUIN NORTH SAN JOAQUIN, ALPINE, AMADOR, CALAVERAS, TUOLUMNE

7 SAN JOAQUIN SOUTH STANISLAUS, MERCED, MARIPOSA, MADERA. MONO Sheri McSwain bill_mcswain@yahoo.com 209-631-9225

8 FRESNO - KERN Fresno , Kern

9 CENTRAL COAST SANTA CRUZ, SAN BENITO, MONTEREY, SLO, SANTA BARBARA, VENTURA Lea Williams mrsleawilliams@gmail.com 805 304 93719 

10. LA LA-NORTH, LA-EAST, LA-WEST, LA-SOUTH Gala Caprice Cruz galalawrence@yahoo.com 818 261 3279

11 SOUTH REGION OC NORTH, OC SOUTH, SAN DIEGO NORTH, SAN DIEGO SOUTH 

12 INLAND EMPIRE SAN BERNARDINO, RIVERSIDE-SOUTH, RIVERSIDE-NORTH,  IMPERIAL COUNTIES 

COUNTY CAPTAINS

Alameda Xiaoshan Song songxiaoshan@yahoo.com 408-416-7782 

Alpine 

AMADOR eva mace evamace@yahoo.com 209 256 0439 

AMADOR PAM YOUNGER ionepam_53@yahoo.com 209-583-5293 

BUTTE:  

CALAVERAS

COLUSA 

CONTRA COSTA  Brandon Wood brandonmwood@yahoo.com 925-765-3817 (Co-Captain);  

CONTRA COSTA Julie Mobley Jmob222@comcast.net 510-909-7396  (Co-Captain)     

Del Norte  

EL DORADO Ryan McVeigh rsmcveigh01@gmail.com  Ryan- (530)400-4077 Shannon-(530)391-0370 

El Dorado Shannon McVeighrs mcveigh01@gmail.com 

FRESNO:  Marlo Jenkins m.jjenkins1214@gmail.com  562-481-8505 

GLENN

HUMBOLDT  Sean Culler  949-554-4868  fs1culler@gmail.com 

IMPERIAL 

KERN   

LAKE 

LASSEN

LOS ANGELES DIRECTOR GALA CRUZ galalawrence@yahoo.com 818-261-3279

LOS ANGELES Co-Captain No- Michelley Benitez c21michelley@msn.com

Los Angeles – Co -Captain No – Leigh Dusol leighdusol@yahoo.com  714-473-8371

Los Angeles Co-captain No – Kamai Merabi -kambizmerabi@merabiandsons.com 917-859-2000

Los Angeles No – Pamela Cohen - pamelacohen1@gmail.com  323-270-8573

Los Angeles – Christine Callender - ccallender2001@gmail.com

Los Angeles SO -Lady Cagebird - parents4decency@aol.com

MADERA 

MARIN Donna Pfeiff 415-883-2056 djpfeiff@msn.com

MARIPOSA 

MENDOCINO

MERCED Ryan Williams rwilliamsfarming@gmail.com 209-769-2576 

MERCED Sheri McSwain bill_mcswain@yahoo.com 209-631-9225

MODOC 

MONTEREY COUNTY Dawn Jones djonesygirl222@gmail.com (831) 809-7285 

MONTEREY (City)   Loretta Davi 831 626-4197  daviloretta@gmail.com  

NAPA  Stephanie Vandagriff Vandagriff.stephanie1@gmail.com  (707) 350-7110

NEVADA Eddie Garcia egarcia@reagan.com 415-309-3000

OC DIRECTOR Eduardo Higuchi eduhigu@gmail.com 213 500 5645

ORANGE COUNTY CLARENCE LLOYD aomlloyd@yahoo.com 562-665-3007 

ORANGE COUNTY DOMINC DELUCAD BDELUCA338@GMAIL.COM 562-912-9966 

ORANGE COUNTY TOM POLLITT tpollitt2010@gmail.com 714 612 6864 

Orange County DATA Janelle Odishoo  Janelleodishoo@gmail.com 

PLACER Mark Smith phoneman1978@msn.com5592609885P

PLACER Cindy Collis cindycollis@mail.com9165952635 

PLUMAS

RIVERSIDE Co-Captain  Liz Chu - Corona, Norco, Riverside  Chulizchu@aol.com 951 321 0532
RIVERSIDE City Leader Theresa Crevling - Coachella Valley theresacrevling@hotmail.ca 760-641-5291
RIVERSIDE City Leader Temecula, Murrieta
RIVERSIDE City Leader Jennifer Carter Hemet, San Jacinto, Winchester
RIVERSIDE City Leader Stephanie Shields Lake Elsinore, Wildomar, Canyon Lake
RIVERSIDE City Leader Sharon Hamilton, Cherry Valley 

RIVERSIDE DIRECTOR Sharon Carey sagitcatrose@gmail.com (951)322-2613 

SACRAMENTO  Patti Murphy pmurphy9@sbcglobal.net 916.712.4281

San Francisco 

SAN BENITO

SAN MATEO: Michael Riz Michaelriz@hotmail.com 415-933-4151      

SAN BERNARDINO  Jennifer Tullius – jennifertullius1@gmail.com – 909-241-0435 

Lois McNicoll lois.mcnicoll@gmail.com 909 957 0157 

San Diego-North  Marianne Walters Marianne.Walters@watkinsmfg.com

760-579-8425  

SAN JOAQUIN Patricia Tighe pattytighe79@gmail.com 209 969-6007  Co-Captain Kristina Ramsey  (916) 896-8684 justkramsey@gmail.com 

SANTA   BARBARA Regina Miakinkoff reyork99@yahoo.com 916 834 9416 

Santa Clara County Phil Reynolds renyno1@sbcglobal.net 408-250-4728 

Santa Clara County Co-Captain: Len Duncan 408-499-1979   lenduncan100@gmail.com 

Santa Cruz County Mike Lelieur mlelieur2003@yahoo.com 831 295 1536  Co-Captain – Julia Juell - jujubee300@gmail.com

SAN LUIS OPISPO  Gary Meire slo.gem2@gmail.com (805)-235-3522  

SHASTA Karrie Wlker jkhomes2012@gmail.com 530 646 7418 

SIERRA

SISKIYOU  

SOLANO  Stephanee Lawrence - stephaneelaw@gmail.com – 707-287-3607  

SOLANO Michele Guerra 707-718-1080  shelbywar16@yahoo.com 

SONOMA  Dianna Piety - diannapiety@yahoo.com – 916-759-1878 

STANISLAUS  Jerry Bynum - bynum77@aol.com – 209-479-5083 

TEHAMA   Anthony Danes  adanes@rbhsd.org 530-310-5875;  Amy Gibbs 1goodgalgirl@yahoo.com 530-917-2388

TULARE:  Felix Mata - mataserda@hotmail.com – 559-799-881 

TUOLOMNE 

VENTURA Lea Williams mrsleawilliams@gmail.com 805-304-9371