STATE STAFF

CAMPAIGN STAFF

ASSEMBLY STAFF (NOT PART OF CAMPAIGN):  

Ryan: Ryan.cutitta@asm.ca.gov

Stephanie: Stephanie@travisallen2012.com


CAMPAIGN MANAGER: Emanuel Epatrascu@gmail.com


FUND RAISING:  Jenniffer  jenniffer@travisallen2012.com    


FIELD OPERATIONS: West  west_w_walker@yahoo.com 

    DEPUTY: Lea   mrsleawilliams@gmail.com 


DATA DIRECTOR/WEB:   Shane Morton smorton213@gmail.com 559-676-3364  


SOCIAL MEDIA DIRECTOR:  Kristi Diener ckd@theworks.com 559-259-7744                          

 

*EVENT TEAM: (BOOKING TRAVIS FOR AN EVENT) 

1. Event Booking/Planning Coordinator.  Emily Robinson  emrobinson@earthlink.net  310-699-1677

     Asst. Coordinator: Katie Hendrickson katiescarletthendrickson@yahoo.com

2. Event Volunteer Coordination:  VICKY FLANNERY dboles93@comcast.net (916) 648-1707;  

Jason Spates 949 244 6020   jason@truckendersusa.com   

3. Eventbrite Manager:  Mark Ochoa markaochoa1698@gmail.com; Katie Hendrickson katiescarletthendrickson@yahoo.com

4. Event Promotions: Scott Dunagan scottd@eolassolutions.com 714-699-4332 (OC) ;  Marius mariusthegreat1@aol.com  562-412-0636 


SITE EVENT STAFF (NOT FOR BOOKING AN EVENT): Clayton Clayton@travisallen2012.com

STATE SUPPORT STAFF

State Delegate Coordination :  Jon Wright knightjonpaul@aol.com 661- 632-7744 (Orange County) as Deputy Southern California   Regional Delegate Coordination 

Derek Yang   d.derekyang12@gmail.com 925-963-5746  (Santa Barbara) Central Coast Regional Delegate Coordinator

Nicolette  Meleski meleskin@yahoo.com  707-342-1185 (Solano County) as Northern California Regional Delegate Coordinator  

                                                           ___________________


STATE GOP LIAISON DIRECTOR:  Ariel Earhart arielearhart@gmail.com 661-679-4582 Kern County

  • Regional LA GOP LIAISON DIRECTOR (Los Angeles County) Maria Dryden mariadryden@yahoo.com 310-994-1395
  • Regional GOP LIAISON DIRECTOR (Orange County- Field)  George Viegas gviegas1@gmail.com 714-396-8058
  • Regional GOP LIAISON DIRECTOR (Orange County- Field) Colby McFadden colbymcfadden@gmail.com 949-294-1050
  • Regional Bay Area GOP LIAISON DIRECTOR (San Mateo County)  Cheryl Kirwan cherkirwan@hotmail.com 209-356-5950
  • Regional Central Coast GOP LIAISON DIRECTOR (Santa Barbara County) Derek Yang d.derekyang12@gmail.com 925-963-5746                                                                                           ___________________ 

State Endorsement Director: Mari Barke, (formally Trump Campaign)   mari@maribarke.com    714-745-7513

     State Endorsement Asst-Director.: Brenda Higgins -- brenda4yorbalinda@gmail.com  714-345-4313 

  • Davit Koushian dkoushian@gmail.com 818-731-0506 Los Angeles County Regional Endorsement Manager  

                                                              _____________________
State Communications Team:

                                                              ______________________   

State Surrogates

Mitch Epperly mitch@epperly.us 559-558-5050 Fresno County   

Gerardo Banuelos gerardobanuelos@umail.ucsb.edu 805-729-6440 Santa Barbara County 

Dominic Deluca DBDELUCA338@GMAIL.COM 562-912-9966 Orange County   

Jeff Barke jeffbarke@gmail.com 949-422-7757 Orange County   

Stephenie Sporcich nicksporcich@aol.com 951-347-8603 Riverside County   

Corrin Rankin corrinrankin@gmail.com 650-454-9118 San Joaquin County   

Eric Corgas ecorgas@aol.com 650-797-4984 San Mateo County   

                                                              _________________________

COALITION GROUPS

 Co-Director ASIAN AMERICANS Ramoncito "Jing" Firmeza jaef0730@yahoo.com 925-216-3456 Alameda County

Susie Romero jesca7@gmail.com 805-764-2020 Ventura County 

Aditya Satsangi aditya@nitaipartners.com East Indian community leader 619-646-0946 San Diego County

State Director FARMERS COALTION Steve Lenander slenander@bak.rr.com 661-393-1676 (Kern County)

LATINOS Coalition Regional Leader Miguel Sedamano miguelsedamano1@outlook.com 925-212-4669    Contra Costa County 

  ·  LATINOS Coalition Regional Leader Heyden Morales hmorales@liberty.edu 8183066520  Los Angeles     County

   · LATINOS Coalition Regional Leader Amelia Crowley ameliacrowley7@gmail.com 5302294814 Shasta     County   


WOMEN Coalition Central Leader Mary Macias mary.macias40@yahoo.com 5596827304 Fresno County  

 · WOMEN Coalition Kimberly Hart kimhartoc@gmail.com 951-474-2562 Orange County


VETERANS COALITION CO-DIRECTOR: Richard Synovec SynRaider89@gmail.com 7602015551 San Bernardino 

VETERANS COALITION CO-DIRECTOR:  BRETT REINHART reinhartbrett@gmail.com 760-253-7233 San Diego County                                         ___________________________________

FIELD OPERATIONS

http://www.calvoter.org/voter/maps/

STATE REGIONAL FIELD DIRECTORS

1. NORTHERN REGION Modoc, Lassen, Siskiyou, Shasta, Tehama, Trinity Nina Short ninashort1950@gmail.com 530-310-6122

2. GOLD COUNTRY Plumas, Sierra, Nevada, Placer, El Dorado, Eddie Garcia egarcia@reagan.com

415-309-3000

3 SACRAMENTO VALLEY Glen, Butte, Colma, Yuba, Sutter, Yolo, Sacramento

4 BAY AREA SOLANO, CONTRA COSTA, ALAMEDA, MARIN, SANTA CLARA, SAN MATEO, SF
Michael Schoendorf  mschoendorf@ideatravel.com 650-575-8321

5. SAN JOAQUIN NORTH SAN JOAQUIN, ALPINE, AMADOR, CALAVERAS, TUOLUMNE

6 SAN JOAQUIN SOUTH STANISLAUS, MERCED, MARIPOSA, MADERA. MONO Sheri McSwain bill_mcswain@yahoo.com 209-631-9225

7 FRESNO - KERN Fresno , Kern

8 CENTRAL COAST SANTA CRUZ, SAN BENITO, MONTEREY, SLO, SANTA BARBARA, VENTURA Lea Williams mrsleawilliams@gmail.com 805 304 93719 

9. LA LA-NORTH, LA-EAST, LA-WEST, LA-SOUTH Gala Caprice Cruz galalawrence@yahoo.com 818 261 3279

10 SOUTH REGION OC NORTH, OC SOUTH, SAN DIEGO NORTH, SAN DIEGO SOUTH Eduardo Higuchi eduhigu@gmail.com 213-500-5645

11 INLAND EMPIRE SAN BERNARDINO, RIVERSIDE-SOUTH, RIVERSIDE-NORTH,  IMPERIAL COUNTIES 

COUNTY CAPTAINS

Alameda JOANN JENSEN sr4law.joanna@gmail.com 925-699-5041

Alpine 

AMADOR eva mace evamace@yahoo.com 209 256 0439 

AMADOR PAM YOUNGER ionepam_53@yahoo.com 209-583-5293 Butte

CALAVERAS

COLUSA 

CONTRA COSTA  Brandon Wood brandonmwood@yahoo.com 925-765-3817 (Co-Captain);  

CONTRA COSTA Julie Mobley Jmob222@comcast.net 510-909-7396  (Co-Captain)     

Del Norte  

EL DORADO Ryan McVeigh rsmcveigh01@gmail.com 

El Dorado Shannon McVeighrs mcveigh01@gmail.com 

FRESNO John Ugaste johnugaste@gmail.com 559 246-7703 

FRESNO Christ iPretzerhippos 217@comcast.net 

FRESNO Bonnie baird bonniemazzeo@gmail.com

GLENN

HUMBOLDT  

IMPERIAL 

KERN Anthony Rodriguez Anthony_g_rodriguez@yahoo.com 661-203-7107

LAKE 323-270-8573 

Lassen Nina Short ninashort1950@gmail.com 530 310 6122 

LOS ANGELES DIRECTOR GALA CRUZ galalawrence@yahoo.com

LOS ANGELES Kambiz Merabi kambizmerabi@merabiandsons.com 818 817 0006 

Los Angeles CAPTAIN West

Los Angeles Co-CAPTAIN East Michael Lenaburgma lenaburg@gmail.com 626-639-7037-

Los Angeles Co-CAPTAIN East Sean Cazares seacazares230@student.citruscollege.edu 909 896 0110

Los Angeles  Co-CAPTAIN North SFV Pamela Cohen pamelacohen1@gmail.com 323-270-8573 

Los Angeles  Co-CAPTAIN North A V Leigh Dusol leighdusol@yahoo.com

Los Angeles  Co-CAPTAIN North SFV Daniel Roses hogoldens@aol.com 

Los Angeles  Co-CAPTAIN 

North SFV Kami merabi kambizmerabi@merabiandsons.com 917-859-2000

Los Angeles  Data Manager Gala Cruz galalawrence@yahoo.com 

LOS ANGELES Movses Chmbdyanc movses@yahoo.com 818-423-0130 

Los Angeles County PETER JACOBS jacobsp@cshs.org 310 423 8779 

MADERA Jeffery Christensen christensen10783@gmail.com 

MARIN Donna Pfeiff 415-883-2056 djpfeiff@msn.com

MARIPOSA james hillenbrand jhille11@sbcglobal.net 209-966-3316 

MENDOCINO

MERCED Ryan Williams rwilliamsfarming@gmail.com 209-769-2576 

MERCED Sheri McSwain bill_mcswain@yahoo.com 209-631-9225

MODOC 

MONTEREY COUNTY Dawn Jones djonesygirl222@gmail.com (831) 809-7285 

MONTEREY (City)  Loretta Davida viloretta@gmail.com 831 626-4197 

NAPA 

NEVADA Eddie Garcia egarcia@reagan.com 415-309-3000

OC DIRECTOR Eduardo Higuchi eduhigu@gmail.com 213 500 5645

ORANGE COUNTY CLARENCE LLOYD aomlloyd@yahoo.com 562-665-3007 

ORANGE COUNTY DOMINC DELUCAD BDELUCA338@GMAIL.COM 562-912-9966 

ORANGE COUNTY TOM POLLITT tpollitt2010@gmail.com 714 612 6864 

Orange County DATA Janelle Odishoo  Janelleodishoo@gmail.com 

PLACER Mark Smith phoneman1978@msn.com5592609885P

PLACER Cindy Collis cindycollis@mail.com9165952635 

PLUMAS

REDDING:  Karrie Walter jkhomes2012@gmail.com 530-646-7418 

RIVERSIDE Data Manager Jason Song
RIVERSIDE Co-Captain  Liz Chu - Corona, Norco, Riverside  Chulizchu@aol.com 951 321 0532
RIVERSIDE City Leader Theresa Crevling - Coachella Valley theresacrevling@hotmail.ca 760-641-5291
RIVERSIDE City Leader Sara Hilker  Temecula, Murrieta shilker@icloud.com 951-587-1286
RIVERSIDE City Leader Jennifer Carter Hemet, San Jacinto, Winchester
RIVERSIDE City Leader Stephanie Shields Lake Elsinore, Wildomar, Canyon Lake
RIVERSIDE City Leader Sharon Hamilton, Cherry Valley 

RIVERSIDE Sean Claire seanclaire@gmail.com 404 971 0608 

RIVERSIDE DIRECTOR Sharon Carey sagitcatrose@gmail.com (951)322-2613 

SACRAMENTO  Patti Murphy pmurphy9@sbcglobal.net 916.712.4281

SACRAMENTO Ray Farrell r.farrell@comcast.net 209 380 1038 

San Francisco 

SAN BENITO

SAN   MATEO: Michael Riz Michaelriz@hotmail.com 415-933-4151      

SAN BERNARDINO Omar Williams williams.omar325@gmail.com 951 318 7856 

SAN BERNARDINO Lois McNicoll lois.mcnicoll@gmail.com 909 957 0157 

San Diego-North  Marianne Walters

Marianne.Walters@watkinsmfg.com

San Diego 

SAN JOAQUIN Barron Gonsalves bgonsal@outlook.com 

San Joaquin Patricia Tighe pattytighe79@gmail.com 209 969-6007 

SANTA   BARBARA Regina Miakinkoff reyork99@yahoo.com 916 834 9416 

SANTA   BARBARA Carol Redhead redheadcarol36@gmail.com 805-819-0760 

Santa Clara County Phil Reynolds Jrrenyno1@sbcglobal.net 408-250-4728 

Santa Cruz County Mike Lelieur mlelieur2003@yahoo.com 831 295 1536 

SAN LUIS OPISPO Ken Bolyard beaker047@gmail.com 805-712-1886 

SHASTA Wakter jkhomes2012@gmail.com 530 646 7418 

SIERRA

SISKIYOU  

SOLANO Michele Guerra 707-718-1080  shelbywar16@yahoo.com 

SONOMA Rick Russell raiderricklmps@hotail.com 707-331-7798

STANISLAUS Bret de St Jeor destjeor@gmail.com 209-595-4681S

TEHAMA   Anthony Danes  adanes@rbhsd.org 530-310-5875;  Amy Gibbs 1goodgalgirl@yahoo.com 530-917-2388

TUOLOMNE 

VENTURA Lea Williams mrsleawilliams@gmail.com 805-304-9371